Meme Tag: Best Books I’ve Read In 2015 (so far…)

Chachic from Chachic’s Book Nook tagged me to do this a while back on Instagram (I think it was back in July), but I never got around to it. I just recalled it as I was thinking of what my blog post should be for today, so I decided to do my response here instead 😉

Not all the books listed here were published this year, but they were read this year. Also since, it’s only September, there is still a few more months before 2015 ends hence I will only list the best I’ve read so far. 

Photo by Paweł Kadysz from tookapic.com
Photo by Paweł Kadysz from tookapic.com
3 m/m and 2 f/m books, so far, its been mostly New Adult Romance. If this list is any indication, my favorite authors so far has to be Sarina Bowen and Elle Kennedy. Looks like its been a very fluffy romance filled bookish year so far. Let’s see if we can add some variety to that list before the end of the year 🙂 What are some of your favorite reads for 2015, so far?

4 thoughts on “Meme Tag: Best Books I’ve Read In 2015 (so far…)

  1. I love getting new recommendations that aren’t super hyped, so thank you! Some of my favorites this year have been The Percy Jackson and Heroes of Olympus Series, The Giver Series, The Shatter Me Series, The Lunar Chronicles, and I started the Throne of Glass series recently 🙂 This has been a great reading year for me, and I have loved so many of the books I have read.)

    Like

    1. I’ve actually not read any of those series will have to give them a try 🙂 This has also been a pretty interesting reading year for me, since I’ve discovered some new authors along the way 😀 Thank you for dropping by 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  2. All of them are sports-related new adult romances! 😛 Looks like you’ve been having a theme for this year. I’ve read all of them except for The Locker Room. The last new adult sports romance that I really enjoyed was Anything But Broken by Joelle Knox (race car driver hero). Fingers crossed that you’ll love books from other genres before the year is over!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

