Blog Tags: Creative Blogger Award

BT-CBA

This is a scheduled post while I’m on winter break and am traveling;Β so I won’t be able to inform all the people I’ve nominated, hopefully they will get a pingback from the links πŸ˜‰

I was tagged by meena from Tattooed Pages. Thanks for the for nominating me for this!

xmas-dividerRules:

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nomineesΒ via their social media/blogs
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
  • Share five facts about yourself to your readers
  • Tell the nominees these rules

xmas-divider5 Facts About Me

  1. I grew up by the beach.
  2. I love traveling, it’s almost a requirement for me to travel somewhere several times a year. The locations could be near or far, the most important condition “Anywhere but HERE” πŸ˜‰
  3. I am a lazy tourist/traveler (however you like to label it). I don’t over plan my trips, I do basic research enough for me to get around and learn about the place/culture. If I don’t manage to see everything the first time I will make a second, third, fourth…however many trips back if I can. So there is no point in rushing it! πŸ˜‰
  4. I love cold weather, despite having been born and raised partially in tropical weather country πŸ˜›
  5. Despite my love for reading, I only have one bookshelf in my room.Β Most of my books are still in boxes *hides*

xmas-dividerThe Nominees:

  1. Vane, Evelyn & Tash from Books with Chemistry
  2. Reg from She Latitude
  3. Mari from Story and Somnomancy
  4. Cait from Paper Fury
  5. Tanaz Masaba from Bookish Freaks

** I don’t think I have 15-20 blogs to nominate, since it looks as though many have already done this so I’ll just nominate a few**

If you’re reading this and weren’t tagged of haven’t been tagged, consider yourself TAGGED and go ahead and pass this one πŸ˜€xmas-dividerAs for my banner…I decided to go with something wintery this time around πŸ˜€ Hence the blue shaded watercolor background and snowflake prints! Have a wonderful winter break everyone! And those on the pacific side…HAPPY SUMMER πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Blog Tags: Creative Blogger Award

  1. I CANNOT BELIEVE YOU GREW UP BY THE SEA!!! Oh and how I wish I could travel the way you do. You are so incredibly lucky! And hahaha I only have one bookshelf but that’s because I usually read e-books.

    Thank you much for nominating me. I won’t be doing a post since I have already been nominated before but congrats on this award! You deserve it πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

