Looking Back: On January & February

lb-janfeb2017

The last few months while I was away on my hiatus were some pretty tough times. So when 2017 rolled around and I decided to make a comeback to blogging, as well as some huge decisions. So this time around, I’d decided to combine both months in one post – I didn’t wanna miss recapping the post I did in January.

divider

BLOG POST PUBLISHED

Book Reviews:
Pretty Face by Lucy Parker
Keepsake (True North #3) by Sarina Bowen
The Final Empire (The Mistborn #1) – Brandon Sanderson

Book Looks:
Inspired by Pretty Face – Lucy Parker

Cover Reveal:
Goodbye Paradise by Sarina Bowen

While I have just gotten back into blogging, this list is really not bad effort for the past 2 months. I had also been busy traveling and settling some personal issues, so I actually feel pretty good about what I’d managed to post! Not only are we moving into Spring, but personally this March will mark new beginnings for me! So cheers to MARCH!!!

divider

How was your January and February? Please feel free to share what you wish you could have done more of or perhaps your plans for spring season of March! I love these looking back posts, for it gives me somewhere to summarize my entire blogging month in a glance, how do you feel about these types of posts?

4 thoughts on “Looking Back: On January & February

Leave a Reply

