Looking Back: On March

LB-MAR2017

March has been an interesting month for me; but this month has allowed me more time to myself and allowed me to blog more! Check out what my bookish March was that!divider

BLOG POST PUBLISHED
Book Reviews:
Elements of Chemistry by Penny Reid
US (Him #2) by Sarina Bowen and Elle Kennedy [Mini Review]
Goodbye Paradise (Hello Goodbye #1) by Sarina Bowen
I Hunt Killers (Jasper Dent #1) by Barry Lyga

5Fave Book Covers:
5Fave Book Covers: Month of March

Book Looks:
Inspired by Days of Blood & Starlight -Laini Taylor

Bookish Ramblings:
Things that happen when I try to push through a book slump

divider

This was my March blogging activities, how was yours? Would love to hear from you!

divider

The photograph in the banner was taken by Mona Magnussen, from Unsplash.

Leave a Reply

